Georges Bizet – Rodion Shchedrin

“Conductor Evgeny Kolobov” series
Orchestra of the Novaya Opera Theatre
Conductor Evgeny Kolobov
Recorded live at the Novaya Opera Theatre of Moscow on 28 March 2003
Sound Engineer: Kseniya Kudryavtseva
Mastering: Igor Veprintsev
Georges Bizet – Rodion Shchedrin
Carmen Suite

1. Introduction
2. Dance
3. First Intermezzo
4. Changing of the Guard
5. Carmen’s Entrance and Habanera
6. Scene
7. Second Intermezzo
8. Bolero
9. Torero
10. Torero and Carmen
11. Adagio
12. Fortune-Telling
13. Finale

Total time 44:32
The Kolobov Novaya Opera Theatre
3/2 Karetny Ryad (Hermitage Garden), Moscow, 127006, Russia
Location map Contact us Write to us Mailing list Search
© 2011–2019 The Kolobov Novaya Opera Theatre of Moscow